Board of Directors 2017-18

FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL
Zachary Bartsch Convention Reading Clinic zebartsch@gmail.com
Robert Doersam Intercollegiate Band, SW Rep derb2000@hotmail.com
Monte Dunnum All-State Senior Band Chair monte.dunnum@westby-norse.org
Barry Ellis Intercollegiate Band, College Rep ellisb@uwplatt.edu
Paula Hardie Convention Clinics paula.hardie@brf.org
Joann Kekula Newsletter joannk1@frontiernet.net
Kristen Kirch Convention Registrar, Membership Coordinator kkirch@csdk12.net
Jerry Koleske Fall Reading Clinic, Central Rep jerry.koleske@gmail.com
Anna Lussier President, Social Media Chair, SW Rep lussia88@gmail.com
Steve Michaels All-State Junior Band Chair smichael@lacrossesd.org
Devin Otto Website Coordinator, College Rep ottod@uwosh.edu
Rob Perkins Secretary, Central Rep rperkins@wausauschools.org
Alex Plum Student Rep plumage@uwec.edu
Pat Pollock Past President, Treasurer, NW Rep ppollock@csdk12.net
Martin Spicer Convention Booth, Central Rep spicer@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
John Stewart Guest Bands and Convention Coordinator stewajo@uwec.edu
Ryan Waldhart President Elect, AV Library/Recordings waldhart.ryan@wsalem.k12.wi.us
Lisa Zemlock Awards, National and Central Rep rolson3430@aol.com