Board of Directors 2020-2021

FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL
Zachary Bartsch Convention Reading Clinic zebartsch@gmail.com
Robert Doersam Intercollegiate Band, Central Rep derb2000@hotmail.com
Monte Dunnum All-State Senior Band Chair montedunnum@gmail.com
Brandon Fuhrman College Student Rep  fuhrmaba5393@uwec.edu
Ben Heninger North Central Rep heningb@gresham.k12.wi.us
Joann Kekula Newsletter joannk1@frontiernet.net
Kristen Kirch President, Convention Registrar, Membership Coordinator kkirch@csdk12.net
Jerry Koleske Fall Reading Clinic, Central Rep jerry.koleske@gmail.com
Anna Lussier Secretary, Central Rep lussia88@gmail.com
Steve Michaels Administration Rep Steve.michaels@westby-norse.org
Paula Neuzil Convention Clinics Chair paula.neuzil@brf.org
Hilary Oskey Social Media Coordinator, Photography hoskey@marinette@k12.wi.us
Devin Otto Website Coordinator, College Rep ottod@uwosh.edu
Jacob Polancich Southeast Rep polancich@arrowheadschools.org
Pat Pollock Treasurer, Northwest Rep pat.pollock2@gmail.com
Katie Prihoda All-State Junior Band, Southwest Rep katherineprihoda@tomah.education
Martin Spicer Convention Booth, Central Rep spicer@newlisbon.k12.wi.us
John Stewart Guest Bands Chair, College Rep stewajo@uwec.edu
Ryan Waldhart Past President, Southwest Rep, Commission Project waldhart.ryan@wsalem.k12.wi.us
Lisa Zemlock Awards Chair, Historian rolson3430@aol.com